top of page



MATCH #1. Jeremiah Tryggs defeated Caveman

MATCH #2. The Graveyard Disciples defeated IRISH PERSON

MATCH #3. Christopher Rone defeated Jackson, Savage Shade, and The Dominator

MATCH #4. Los Sucios verse The Throne was ruled a NO CONTEST

MATCH #5. Anthony Gangone & Jay Flyier defeated W.A.R. to become the first ever SWA Tag Team Champions

MATCH #6. Chris Cayden defeated Riley Daniels, Pancakes, Mike Magnum, Hunter Greyson, and CJ Bambino to become SWA PRIDE HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPION

* Johnny Malloy announced SNOWBRAWL on the debut of Fi-jew's Tiki Temple

bottom of page