top of page



MATCH #1: Cataclysm decimated Russell The Love Muscle in under 2 minutes.

MATCH #2: Above The Influence were awarded a DQ victory over The Hand
MATCH #3: Little Monster Binky defeated Mickey
MATCH #4: Wrex Savage beat The Omen Rockshah
MATCH #5: Jason Andrews knocked out Mc3 for the win
MATCH #6: The Ruffnexx retained the RPW Tag Team Championship (def. The Boy Band, Iri$h Person, 410 Massiv)
MATCH #7: Trigger retained the RPW Open Challenge Championship (def. Henry Lee Haight)
MATCH #8: Joey Silver & Gabriel Skye ended in a NO CONTEST due to interference by The Ruffnexx
MATCH #9: Beard Villain Johnny Malloy became the NEW RPW Heavyweight Champion (def. Yams The Working Man)
*Harold O’Harts was assaulted by Dark Phoenix once again.
*Dennis John closed the show with a bombshell announcement that he’s back in-charge

              GENERAL ADMISSION TICKETS = $15.00


click here

bottom of page